Add some taste to your meeting

Thank God it's time to escape to Italy

Take a walk on the Italian side

Come for business, stay for pleasure!

Love IT - Italy has never been easier

Love IT DMC – Your Italian Destination Management Company 2017-09-21T12:30:28+00:00

Love IT – Die italienische Destination Management Company. Wir bieten für Firmen, Agenturen und internationale Reiseveranstalter Dienstleistungen für die Organisation und das Management von Incentive-Reisen, Meetings, Konferenzen, Events, Hospitality Services und Reisen nach Italien.

italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc

Das Ziel von Love IT ist es Ihnen beim Organisieren Ihres Events zu helfen, Ihnen zu ermöglichen die Sprachbarrieren zu umgehen, wobei Sie sicher sein können, dass wir das Budget, den Zeitplan und den vereinbarten Qualitätsstandard während des gesamten Aufbau des Events einhalten.

Uns ist sehr bewusst, dass es heutzutage mehr als wichtig ist, in Bezug auf den Preis, wirklich wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Das Ziel von Love IT Destination Management Company Italy ist es nicht nur ein ausgezeichnetes Preis- Leistungs-Verhältnis zu bieten sondern auch einen hohen Standard an Qualität zu versichern.

Love IT ist eine italienische Destination Management Company mit unserem Büro im historischen Zentrum von Rom. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Experten, die schon lange Zeit in der Hospitality Industrie tätig sind, wodurch sie praktische Fertigkeiten und Expertenwissen erlangt haben. Sie stehen Ihnen zu Verfügung um Ihr Incentive-Event, sei es in Italien oder im Ausland, zusammenzustellen.

Wir leben und arbeiten in einem Land, in dem Kultur und Tradition bis ins kleinste Detail wertgeschätzt werden.

Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung ernst, Anderen zu helfen die italienische Authentizität und Exzellenz zu entdecken, in unserer bestmöglichen Bemühung die beste Leistung für die lokale Gemeinschaft und die Umwelt zu schaffen.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass diese Ansicht, zusätzlich zur Unterstützung der lokalen Wirtschaft, ein Vorteil für unsere Kunden/ Reisenden sein wird, denn es wird für Sie möglich gemacht, jeden Aspekt der typischen italienischen Atmosphäre im Zuge einer Business- , Incentive- oder Leisure-Reise zu erfahren.

Add some taste to your meeting

Thank God it's time to escape to Italy

Take a walk on the Italian side

Come for business, stay for pleasure!

Love IT - Italy has never been easier

Love IT DMC – Your Italian Destination Management Company 2017-05-31T20:47:46+00:00

Love IT -Your Italian DMC is a Destination Management Company based in Italy. We offer to Companies, Agencies and International Tour Operators services for the organization and management of incentive travels, meetings, conferences, events, hospitality services and travel vacation to Italy

italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc
italian dmc

The aim of Love IT, your Italian DMC, is to help you organize your event in Italy, enabling you to overcome the language barriers confident in the knowledge that we will keep to the budget, the schedules and the quality in staging an event that complies with the agreed standards.
We are well aware that it is more vital than ever these days to be highly competitive on price. The aim of Love IT Destination Management Company Italy is not just to ensure excellent value for money but also to make you love us because we ensure services of high quality.
Love IT is an Italian DMC based in the historic center of Rome in Italy. The members of our staff are professionals who have worked in hospitality and business management for many years, each refining their particular skills and specialization. They are all standing by to put together your incentive event in Italy.

We live and work in a country where culture and tradition are appreciated in their tiniest detail. We take our responsibility seriously in helping others to discover Italian authenticity and excellence, doing our utmost to create benefits for local communities and the environment.
We are convinced that this approach, in addition to supporting the local economy, will be to the advantage of our customers/travelers by enabling them to experience the typical Italian atmosphere in every aspect of their business, incentive or leisure trip.
Put yourself in the hands of LoveIT, your Italian dmc. We know how to combine our love for Italy and extensive knowledge of the country with the customs and culture of your country!